{"sCachedLandlordId":"993905","fAdLat":"41.978878","fAdLng":"-87.772125","adtype":"LOCALS","title":"Searching For Roommate","town":"Chicago","_sSluggedTown":"chicago","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"525.00 USD \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Window(s) , Air conditioning , High speed internet , Sofa(s) ","sMetaLdlFname":"Andrew","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"USD"}

Searching For Roommate

Spare room / Flat / House ref.: 110901
60630 Chicago - United States

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

I'm a 27 year old male working professional at a marketing agency in downtown Chicago and I'm looking for a roommate to move into my current apartment, starting September 1st in the Jefferson Park neighborhood.

The unit is close to CTA and PACE bus lines that go directly to the Jefferson Park CTA blue line train/bus station (or a 15-18 minute walk). I take the bus to the blue line each day for work with no problems. The Metra is also within walking distance.

The room is on the second floor of a two-story house. The landlord and his wife live downstairs and are very friendly and attentive. It can fit a twin sized bed, dresser and small desk, and it has a window and a walk-in closet.

Accommodation
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: Couples allowed
Capacity: 1
On site
Amenities: Window(s) - Air conditioning - High speed internet - Sofa(s)
Shared services: Shared kitchen - Shared clothes dryer - Shared TV - Shared living room - Shared washing machine - Shared parking - Shared bathroom
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport:

Rent:

Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Night
Week
Month
Deposit:$ 525.00

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar

Availability

Location

Landlord

Andrew C.

United States

3 member(s) looking at this ad now
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to allow your cookies to be used so that we can offer you the best experience possible