Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.7 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
0

Looking For Roommate

From

$ 805 / month

Deposit: $ 2416


Naples | United States | Private room | Ref. 173034

1 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

I am a 22 year old female. It is a 2 bedroom/2 bath unit with washer and dryer included. Has an outdoor patio. Full access to pool and gym. Parking space is available. It’s a centralized location in close vicinity with most things to do in town. I have a 13 y/old Cocker Spaniel who is very animal/people friendly who usually spends his mornings at day care. Month by month only, no long term contracts. -female roommate preferred $2550.00 initial deposit; includes first month, last month and $800 security deposit. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY


Housing

Unfurnished rentals | Private bathroom | WC privative | Kitchen to share | Private living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 single bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Heating, Internet, Air conditioner

Additional equipment: Washing machine, Free parking, Fitness room/gym, Swimming pool, Balcony/Terrace, Iron

Services : Pets accepted, Pets living at the accomodation


Rules of procedure

No pets unless housebroken No smoking inside the premises Must be clean and keep belongings inside room Must be willing to take turn doing chores; no leaving plates stacked in sink; vacuuming



Location

26.24440455333
-81.74671390158

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free

From

$ 805 / month

Contact the landlord for free

1 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies